The First Deputy Director of the BIBCh RAS

Ф.М. Мещеряков

Meshcheryakov Fedor

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 205
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-39-71

Заместитель директора по научной работе                                            

Ф.М. Мещеряков

Murashev Arkady

Office: Pushchino, "The Biomedical Research Faculty BIBCh"
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-37-53
E-mail: murashev@bibch.ru

 

Head of the Laboratory of Biological Testing

Deputy Director of General Issues                                                           

 

Koporov Nikolay

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 203
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-36-49
E-mail: koporov@bibch.ru

Scientific Secretary                                                                                                     

 

Obukhov Albert

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, Lab-1, 401
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-54-26
E-mail: albert@bibch.ru

Referent                                                                                                                     

             

Chernysheva Julia

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 201
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-17-19
E-mail: Julie@bibch.ru

Director Assistant                                                                                                     

             

Molchanova Tamara

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 103
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-36-48
E-mail: molchanova@bibch.ru

Chief Engineer                                                                                                     

             

Vatolin Vladimir

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 227
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-60-26
E-mail: vatolin@bibch.ru

Deputy Chief Engineer                                                         

             

Plotnikov Yuri

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 211
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-39-08
E-mail: plotnikov@bibch.ru

Chief Accountant                                                      

             

Shvetsova Svetlana

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 218
Tel.: +7 (4967) 33-10-02
E-mail: shvetzova@bibch.ru

Head of Human Resources Department                                                

             

Bilyar Svetlana

Office: Pushchino, Prospect Nauki 6, General block, 226
Tel.: +7 (4967) 73-16-73
E-mail: kadri@bibch.ru