Educational & scientific center

Head: Tatyana V. Ovchinnikova, D. Sc.
+7 (495) 336-44-44 · ovch@mail.ibch.ru

The IBCh RAS pays a lot of its attention to education of young specialists. For them — students, undergraduates and postgraduates — there are educational & scientific centers (ESC). The Institute’s ESC became the first to join efforts of most scientific establishments — institutes RAS and Russian universities — to prepare scientific manpower for physicochemical biology and biotechnology.

Nowadays educational program consists of strict scrutiny of such fundamental problems as biopolymers structure and functions, genetic and protein engineering, biotechnology, molecular fundamentals of immunology, structure and functions of biological membranes, and applied informatics. Up-to-date methods for discovery of structure of molecules and mechanisms of their biological action take a lot of time in this educational program.

Every year in the ESC IBCh RAS more than 250 students of different Russian universities undergo trainings. The most closely connected with ESC departments are bioorganic chemistry subdepartment of MSU (leader — academician V. Ivanov) and physicochemical biology and biotechnology subdepartment of MIPT (leader — professor A. Arsenyev).

Full educational program of SEC includes delivering special lectures which end up with examinations and set-offs, doing lab works during large practical training session in key areas of physicochemical biology and biotechnology and, finally, making research work. So these lab practical trainings make a big difference of educational process in ESC: for preparing up-to-date qualified manpower much attention is given to practical use of knowledge. Lab works takes there almost the same time as lecture course. To make them more effective, groups of students consist of not more than 4–5 fellows — this is the most similar to individual form of studying. Moreover, there is an unique technical equipment for such lab works that gives opportunity for students not only to learn cutting-edge practical methods, but to learn them safety for environment and, certainly, for these students themselves.

After finishing theoretical and practical course in ESC, students are assigned to research departments of the IBCh RAS for preparing yearly projects and degree works. They have an ability to work with the most actual scientific problems, use the most modern laboratory equipment, and take part in scientific workshops and colloquiums. The best of students’ researches are given to yearly contest of young scientists and specialists’ research works, and the best of graduates can continue education in the Institutes’s postgraduate course.

Staff of the IBCh RAS actively takes part in education of students. Leading scientists of the Institute — members of RAS and RAMS, professors, doctors of science and PhDs, leaders of departments — deliver special lecture courses, conduct lab works, and supervise scientific projects during students’ preparing researches.

For multiyear contribution to education of high-qualified manpower, in 2007 prize of Russian Federation Government was awarded to the director of the Institute academician V. Ivanov and the leader of SEC T. Ovchinnikova.

NamePositionContacts
Tatiana Ovchinnikova, D.Sc, professordepart. dir.ovch@ibch.ru+7(495)336-44-44
Elena Stukacheva, Ph.D.s. r. f.east@ibch.ru+7(495)336-46-00
Sergej Sychyov, Ph.D.s. r. f.svs@ibch.ru+7(495)335-66-22
Andrej Tagaevs. r. f.andtag@ibch.ru+7(495)335-42-00
Ol'ga Shamborants. r. f.osha@ibch.ru+7(495)336-46-00
Ivan Bogdanov, Ph.D.r. f.contraton@mail.ru+7(495)335-42-00
Oksana Belogurova-Ovchinnikova, Ph.D.r. f.ovchox@gmail.com+7(910)4394341
Ekaterina Finkina, Ph.D.r. f.finkina@mail.ru+7(495)335-42-00
Sergey Balandin, Ph.D.r. f.serb@ibch.ru+7(495)335-09-00
Irina Telezhinskaja, Ph.D.r. f.teleir@ibch.ru+7(495)335-09-00
Denis Kyzmin, Ph.D.r. f.denisk@list.ru
Daria Melnikova, Ph.D.r. f.d_n_m_@mail.ru+7(495)3354200
Pavel Panteleev, Ph.D.r. f.alarm14@gmail.com+7(495)335-09-00
Ilia Bolosovj. r. f.bolosoff@gmail.com+7(495)3354200
Olga Fursj. r. f.sokroventa@mail.ru
Alexander KalashnikovPhD stud.kalash23rus@mail.ru+7(925)8212827
Anna EmelianovaPhD stud.annaemelyan@gmail.com
Mariana KalashnikovaPhD stud.thpcb92@mail.ru
Svetlana Kuznitsovaeng.ksibch@list.ru+7(495)336-67-22
Galina Chicherinaeng.+7(495)336-46-00
Julija Leonovasen. eng.leonovajuf@yandex.ru+7(495)335-09-00
Leona Snezhkova, Ph.D.sen. eng.+7(495)335-66-22
Stanislav Sukhanovsen. eng.ssv@ibch.ru+7(495)335-66-22
Tat'jana Simonovasen. eng.tsimonova@ibch.ru+7(495)335-66-22
Elvira Sheremit'evasen. eng.kioschi@bk.ru+7(495)335-66-22
Galina Boikosen. eng.asping@ibch.ru+7(495)330-24-00

Учебно-научный центр

Руководитель: Овчинникова Татьяна Владимировна, д. х. н.
+7 (495) 336-44-44 · ovch@mail.ibch.ru

ИБХ РАН проводит большую работу по подготовке молодых научных кадров. Для обучения студентов, магистрантов и аспирантов в Институте и его филиале созданы учебно-научные центры. УНЦ ИБХ РАН стал первым учебно-научным центром в нашей стране, созданным с целью объединения усилий академического института и ряда высших учебных заведений Российской Федерации для подготовки кадров в области физико-химической биологии и биотехнологии.

Сегодня программа подготовки включает в себя освещение таких фундаментальных проблем данной области, как структура и функции биополимеров, генная и белковая инженерия, биотехнология, молекулярные основы иммунологии, структура и функции биологических мембран, а также прикладная информатика. Большое внимание уделяется освоению студентами передовых методов исследования строения молекул и механизмов их биологического действия.

Ежегодно в УНЦ ИБХ РАН проходят обучение более 250 студентов старших курсов ряда высших учебных заведений Российской Федерации. Наиболее тесное взаимодействие осуществляется с двумя базовыми кафедрами: кафедрой биоорганической химии биологического факультета МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова (зав. кафедрой академик В. Т. Иванов) и кафедрой физико-химической биологии и биотехнологии факультета молекулярной и биологической физики Московского физико-технического института (зав. кафедрой профессор А. С. Арсеньев).

Полная программа обучения в УНЦ включает чтение специальных лекционных курсов с отчетностью в виде зачетов и экзаменов, выполнение лабораторных работ в рамках больших практикумов по основным направлениям физико-химической биологии и биотехнологии и проведение научно-исследовательской работы по тематике ИБХ РАН. Наличие лабораторных практикумов является отличительной особенностью учебного процесса в УНЦ ИБХ. При подготовке студентов к условиям реального научного исследования особое значение придается освоению ими основных навыков и приемов экспериментальной работы. Лабораторные практикумы в УНЦ ИБХ РАН по соотношению учебных часов сопоставимы с основными лекционными курсами. С целью обеспечения наиболее эффективной передачи навыков практической работы в научной лаборатории практические занятия проводятся с небольшими группами — не более 4—5 студентов, что максимально приближено к индивидуальной форме освоения учебной программы. В лабораторных практикумах используется уникальный парк научного оборудования Института, что обеспечивает не только возможность освоения студентами вузов новейших экспериментальных методов, но и полную безопасность при проведении этих работ как для учащихся, так и для окружающей среды.

После прохождения курса теоретической и практической подготовки в УНЦ студенты направляются в научно-исследовательские подразделения ИБХ РАН для выполнения курсовых и дипломных работ. Они имеют возможность работать над самыми актуальными научными проблемами, используют новейшее лабораторное оборудование, участвуют в научных семинарах и коллоквиумах. Лучшие студенческие исследования представляются на ежегодный конкурс научных работ молодых учёных и специалистов, а лучшие среди выпускников имеют возможность продолжить обучение в аспирантуре ИБХ РАН.

Научные сотрудники ИБХ РАН активно участвуют в учебной работе со студентами. Ведущие ученые Института читают студентам специальные лекционные курсы, принимают участие в проведении лабораторных спецпрактикумов, осуществляют научное руководство студенческими научно-исследовательскими работами. Среди них — действительные члены и члены-корреспонденты РАН, профессора, доктора и кандидаты наук, руководители подразделений и ведущие специалисты ИБХ РАН.

Учитывая многолетний вклад в подготовку квалифицированных научных кадров, директору Института академику В. Т. Иванову и руководителю УНЦ ИБХ РАН Т. В. Овчинниковой в 2007 г. присуждена премия Правительства Российской Федерации в области образования.

Ф.И.О.ДолжностьЭл. почта
Алёшина Екатерина Федоровнаст. инж.
Баландин Сергей Владимирович, к. х. н.н.с.
Белогурова-Овчинникова Оксана Юрьевна, к. б. н.н.с.
Богданов Иван Владимирович, к. х. н.н.с.
Бойко Галина Алексеевнаст. инж.
Болосов Илья Александровичм.н.с.
Емельянова Анна Андреевнаасп.
Зазыкина Александра Денисовнаинж.-иссл.
Злобина Елизавета Игоревнатех.-лаб.
Калашников Александр Александровичинженер
Калашникова Марьяна Борисовнаасп.
Кузницова Светлана Владимировнаинженер
Кузьмин Денис Владимирович, к. б. н.н.с.
Леонова Юлия Федоровнаст. инж.
Локтюшов Евгений Владимировичасп.
Мельникова Дарья Николаевна, к. х. н.н.с.
Овчинникова Татьяна Владимировна, д. х. н., профессоррук. подр.
Пантелеев Павел Валерьевич, к. х. н.н.с.
Симонова Татьяна Николаевнас.н.с.
Снежкова Леона Генриховна, к. х. н.ст. инж.
Стукачёва Елена Анатольевна, к. б. н.с.н.с.
Сурина Анна Михайловнаасп.
Суханов Станислав Владимировичст. инж.
Сычёв Сергей Владимирович, к. х. н.с.н.с.
Тагаев Андрей Азисовичс.н.с.
Тележинская Ирина Никитична, к. х. н.н.с.
Финкина Екатерина Ивановна, к. х. н.н.с.
Фурс Ольга Владимировнам.н.с.
Чернышёва Елизавета Игоревнатех.-лаб.
Чичерина Галина Александровнаинженер
Шамборант Ольга Георгиевнас.н.с.
Шереметьева Эльвира Владимировнаст. инж.